Latest News

Saturday 19 December 2015

These are the opening times for our telephone helpline over the Christmas period:

Sunday 20th December - OPEN, 6pm-8.30pm

Monday 21st December - OPEN, 6.30pm-9pm

Thursday 24th December - CLOSED

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - OPEN, 6pm-8.30pm

Monday 28th Decemeber - OPEN, 6.30pm-9pm

Thursday 31st Decemver - CLOSED

Friday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January - OPEN, 6pm-8.30pm

 

Monday 9 November 2015

We're delighted to have worked with Thames Valley Police, Rape Crisis (Wycombe, Chiltern & South Bucks), and Oxford University Students Union to create the #ConsentIsEverything campaign.

Friday 6 November 2015

We are undertaking a survey of people who have used our helpline and email support services recently to help us find out more about our service users' experience of our support. This will help us improve our services and provide feedback to our funders. Your feedback is hugely important to us and we value what you have to say about our work.

Monday 10 August 2015

OSARCC is now recruiting helpline volunteers!

Thursday 28 May 2015

Oxford Sexual Abuse & Rape Crisis Centre will be running a multi-agency 'Sexual Violence Awareness Training Course' on Thursday 9th July 2015 in Thame. 

Tags
Monday 20 April 2015

OSARCC is now recruiting counselling volunteers.

Wednesday 4 March 2015

The Serious Case Review surrounding Operation Bullfinch highlights clear failures to protect girls within our local area. It is now clear that a lack of understanding of the laws regarding consent and a limited understanding of guidance related to the exploitation of children led to crimes against them not being understood or recorded as such.

Tags
Monday 2 March 2015

OSARCC is now recruiting volunteers.

Pages

Subscribe to Latest News